Faculty members

Faculty members

Great importance is attached to the quality of staff at SESOMU. Trained, qualified and experienced teachers are appointed to impart quality education. Compassion, devotion to duty, good manner, helpfulness and dedication are some of the prerequisites of teachers at SESOMU. Enhancement of teachers’ skill is a constant phenomenon at SESOMU. Since teachers live on the campus, there is open teacher-taught interaction. The teachers interact with the students to give them the much-needed academic and emotional support to make them feel at home. The teachers play the role of facilitators in imparting experiential learning along with day today happenings collaborating with art integration as per the as per the NEP 2020 education pedagogy for cateing all the students in improving  their overall performances in different specific filed like games and sports, Music, Dance, Co-curricular acitivities etc.

PRINCIPAL  : Mr. Manoj Kumar Agarwal [M.Com., B.Ed.]
MANAGER : Mr. Ramniwas Choudhary [M.Com., B.Ed.]
EXAMINATION CONTROLLER : Mr. Fariyad Ali Quazi,  Mr. Palash Roy & Mr. Ghanshyam Gour


Mr. Manoj Kumar Agarwal
Principal (M.Com., B.Ed. ABST & BST)
Mr. Fariyad Ali Quazi
PGT (M.Sc. Zoology, B.Ed.)

PGT ( M.A., B.Ed., Eco.)

Mr. Ramniwas Beniwal
P.E.T. (B.A., B.P.Ed. NIS Coach)


Mrs. Priya Srivastav
PGT (M.Sc. IT, Computer Sci)
Mrs. Babita Saxena
PGT (M.A. B.Ed., Hindi)
Mrs. Priti Kaushik
TGT (B.Sc. Sci., B.Ed.)
Mr. Anju Kumar Sarswat

PGT (B.Tech.(Physics)

Mr. Brijesh Dubey
PGT (M.Com. (ABST), B.Ed.)
Mr. Palash Roy
PGT (B.A., M.A. History)
Mukesh Paliwal
PGT (M.Com., M.A. (Eng.), B.Ed.)
Dr. Chavi Verma

PGT (M.Sc., (Che.), B.Ed.)

Mr. Sameer Ali Pathan
PGT (M. Tech. Maths)
Mr. Mahendra Maru
PGT (SET. MFA, Painting)
Mrs. Rekha Shrimali
TGT (M.A. (Pol. Sci.), B.Ed.)
Mr. Rajendra S. Rajpurohit
Librarian (B.Sc. (Ag.) Hons. M.Lib.I.Sc)
Mr. Deendayal Sharma
TGT (Acharya, (Sanskrit) B.Ed.)
Mrs. Madhu Bala Swamy
TGT (B.Sc. (Sci.), B.Ed., RTET, REET)
Mr. Sunil Kumar Harsh
TGT (M.A. (Eng.), B.Ed.)
Mr. Shiv Shanker Sharma
TGT (M.Sc. Maths)
Mr. Raghavendra Sharma

ATL Incharge (B.Sc., DCA, )

Mrs. Dola Chakraborty
Mr. Suresh Kumar Nai
TGT (B.Sc. Maths, B.Ed.)
Kiran Soni
PRT (B.A., (Eng.), B.Ed.)
Sana Tanwar
PRT (B.Com., (Eng.), ECE & NTT)
Mrs. Rekha Sharma
NTT (B.A., B.Ed.)
PRT (B.A. B.Ed.)
Mrs. Preeti Raj Purohit
NTT (B.A., B.Ed., B.Lib.)
Mrs. Shrija Mishra
PRT (B.Sc. B.Ed.)
Mr. Samu Khan Damami
PRT, Music (Tabla Visharad)
Mrs. Kshem Kanwar Bhati
NTT (M.Com.)
Beeresh Kumar Rajpoot
PET & Yoga Teacher (DCA, PGDYS, B.P.Ed.)