Chief Guest

Visitor Book Message from the Chief Guest

Dignitaries as Chief Guests at our Annual Functions:
1st Annual Function (6th February, 2000)
Chief Guest: Mr. Bhairundan Baheti
Special Guest: Mr. Mangala Ram Godara, MLA, Sri Dungargarh.
2nd Annual Function (22″d February, 2001)
Chief Guest: Mr. J.P. Mundhra, Chairman, Sesomu School.
3rd Annual Function (3rd February, 2002)
Chief Guest: Dr. C.P.S. Yadav, Vice-Chancellor, Rajasthan Agriculture University.
4th Annual Function (2nd February, 2003)
Chief Guest: Mr. V.A. Mohta, Former Chief Justice, Orissa High Court.
5th Annual Function (1st February, 2004)
Chief Guest: Mr. Ramesh Chandra Lahoti, Hon’ble Chief Justice, Supreme Court of India.
6th Annual Function (4th February, 2005)
Chief Guest: Mr. Rajendra Kumar Saboo, Chairman, KDDL Ltd., Chandigarh and Former President of Rotary International.
Guest of Honour: Mr. L.C. Singhi, I.A.S., Commissioner and Secretary, Government of Assam.
7th Annual Function (25th September, 2005)
Chief Guest: Mr. R. L. Maheshwari, Ex U.N.O. Official.
Guest of Honour: Mr. Vinod Kapoor, Commissioner, Bikaner.
Special Guest: Mr. R.L. Pareek, Chairman, Sri Dungargarh Municipality.
8th Annual Function (18th November, 2006)
Chief Guest: Mr. R.N. Bishnoi, Deputy Speaker, Rajasthan Legislative Assembly.
Special Guest: Mr. R.L. Pareek, Chairman, Sri Dungargarh Municipality.
9th Annual Function (14th October, 2007)
Chief Guest: Mr. Vinod Ajmera, Director, Literacy and Continuing Education, Rajasthan. Special Guest: Mr. S.S. Sandu, Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Sri Dungargarh.
10th Annual Function (4thand 5th October, 2008)
Chief Guest: Mr. L.C. Singhi, I.A.S., Registrar, Central Information Commission.
Special Guest: Mr. Shikhar Agarwal, I.A.S., Collector, Bikaner.
11th Annual Function (4th October, 2009)
Chief Guest: Prof. Ajay Kumar Gahiot Vice-Chancellor, Rajasthan University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences.
Special Guest: Dr. Birbal Shashtri, Sanskrit Pracharya, Patanjali Yogpeeth, Haridwar.
12th Annual Function (18th November, 2010)
Chief Guest: Mr. Arjun Ram Meghwal, Member of Parliament, Bikaner.
Special Guest: Mr. Bhanwar Lal Naga, SDM, Sri Dungargarh.
13th Annual Function (18th November, 2011)
Chief Guest: Dr. Mahesh Sharma, Former Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha.
Special Guest: Mr. Deendayal Bakolia, Tehsildar, Sri Dungargarh
14th Annual Function (18th October, 2012)
Chief Guest: Dr. A.K. Dahama, Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor, Rajasthan Agricultural University, Bikaner, Rajasthan.
Special Guest: Dr. O.P. Pareek, Former Director, Central Institute for Arid Horticulture, Bikaner, Rajasthan.
15th Annual Function (26′ October, 2013)
Chief Guest: Col.Tejendra Pal Tyagi(Veer Chakra), President, Rashtriya Sainik Sansthan.
Guest of Honour: Miss Chitralekha Sharma, Asst. Director (0/L), Ministry of Home Affairs. New Delhi, India.
16th Annual Function (19th October, 2014)
Chief Guest: Swami Sumedhanand Saraswati, Member of Parliament from Sikar
Guest of Honour: Dr. M.P. Punia, Director NIIT, Chandigarh
Guest of Honour: Anita Hada Sangwan, Educationist & TV Anchor
17th Annual Function (5th November, 2015)
Chief Guest: Dr. Mahendra Khadgawat, Director Rajasthan State Archives Directorate, Bikaner
18th Annual Function (23rd  October, 2016)
Chief Guest: Dr. Hanuman Singh Kaswan, Chairman, Kaswan Hopital, PBM Hospital Road, Bikaner
19th Annual Function (5th November, 2017)
Chief Guest: Prof. Bhagirath Singh, Vice Chancellor, Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner
Guest of Honour: Sri Vijay Shankar Acharya, Joint Director, Education Department, Bikaner
20th Annual Function (4th November, 2018)
Chief Guest: Shri Jagdish Prasad Sharma, Managing Editor, Dainik Bhaskar, Group
Guest of Honour: Shri Sawai Singh Godara, Superintendent of Police, Bikaner
21st Annual Function (20th  October, 2019)
Chief Guest: Dr. T.D. Dogra, former Director of the all India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), New Delhi
Guest of Honour: Wing Cdr. Govind Ram Sharda, Ex. Wing Commander Indian Air Force
22nd Annual Function (20th  October, 2022)
Chief Guest: Dr. Niraj Kumar Pawan (IAS), Divisional Commissioner at Bikaner, Rajasthan
Guest of Honour: Anita Kundu, Professional Mountaineer and Police Officer in Haryana Police