Introduction Chairman's Corner Chairperson's Corner Principal's Corner Manager's Corner Management Site Map Location Map School Information

"If you pick the right people and give them the opportunity to spread their wings and put compensation as a carrier behind it, you almost don't have to manage them."



Principal facilitates smooth functioning of the college by guiding fellow staff members, encouraging and motivating students, counselling  the parents and liaisoning with the MGSU, Bikaner



The Manager oversees new construction, repairs & maintenance, beautification & gardening, personnel & resource management, accounts, liasoning between Principal and Managing Committee etc.



Major policy decisions are taken by the Managing Committee of Sesomu Education Society, presided over by the Chairman, Mr. J. P. Mundhra. The Society consisting of 18 members, drawn from academicians, professionals, friends and relatives is registered with the Registrar of Societies, Government of Rajasthan, Jaipur. The Society is a unit of Sermal Sonadevi Charitable Trust, recognized by the Income Tax Dept. under section 80-G of I.T. Act

The Mundhra family in USA has also setup a charitable foundation, JAPARANI Foundation, in Chicago, USA, registered with IRS under section 501(c)(iii)of its tax code, to conduit funds and other donations for the school purpose. The donations are tax deductible to the extent applicable in donor's case.




S.No. Name of the Members Post Address
1.   Mr. J. P. Mundhra Chairman    SESOMU School Campus, Sridungargarh, Bikaner.
2.   Mrs. Padma Mundhra Vice-Chairman    SESOMU School Campus, Sridungargarh, Bikaner.
3.   Mr. Swadesh Dhameeja Vice-Chairman    Jaipur.
4.   Mr. Subhash Shashtri Secretary    Adsar Bass, Sridungargarh, Bikaner.
5.   Dr. Narsinh Binani Member    Bikaner.
6.   Dr. Krishna Gahlot Member    SESOMU Campus, Sridungargarh, Bikaner.
7.   Mrs. Manju Shashtri Member    Aadsar, Bass, Sridungargarh, Bikaner.
8.   Mr. Balak Ram Sharma Member    Aadsar Bass, Sridungargarh, Bikaner.
9.   Mr. Roop Chand Soni Member    Bigga Bass, Sridungargarh, Bikaner.
10.   Mr. Umesh Vyas Member    SESOMU Campus, Sridungargarh, Bikaner.
11.   Mr. Ghanshyam Gour Member    Bigga Bass, Sridungargarh, Bikaner.
12.   Mr. Vishnu Sharma Member    SESOMU Campus, Sridungargarh, Bikaner.
13.   Mrs. Sushma Sharma Member    Kalu Bass, Sridungargarh, Bikaner.
14.   Mrs. Babita Saxsena Member    SESOMU Campus, Sridungargarh, Bikaner.
15.   University Pratinidhi Member    MGSU, Bikaner.
16.   Mrs. Raj Bala Member    Bikaner.
17.   College Ayuktalaya Pratinidhi Member    Jaipur.